ELECTRONICSENGINEERING

實驗室成員

GROUP MEMBERS


 


Notes: following page has BIG-5 Chinese information

[ Faculty | Graduate Students]
[ Alumni 92 | 91 ]

 

Faculty 

 

 

任建葳 教授 
Prof. 
Chein-Wei Jen 

Professor of National Chiao Tung University
  E-mail Address: cwjen@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

劉志尉 教授 
Prof. 
Chih-Wei Liu 

Professor of National Chiao Tung University
Address: ED 618
Phone: [O] (03)5731685 [L] (03)5712121 ext. 54188 or 54225.
  E-mail Address: cwliu@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

張添烜 教授 
Prof. 
Tian-Sheuan Chang

Professor of National Chiao Tung University
Address: ED 406
Phone: [O] (03)5731925 [L] (03)5712121 ext. 54225.
  E-mail Address: tschang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 
  Go to the homepage

 


 

[ Top of Page | Faculty | Graduate Students ]

[ Alumni 92 | 91 ]

Graduate Students 
 

林祖宏
Tzuu-Horng Lin

Ph.D 
student
(在職生)

E-mail address: lintzuu@ms8.hinet.net
中科院 03-4792921 EXT 353126

段人傑
Jen-Chien Tuan

Ph.D 
student

Research Area:   Multimedia VLSI Signal Processing
E-mail address: tuan@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

陳漢臣
Hun-Chen Chen

Ph.D 
student
(在職生)

Research Area:   Low power Design
E-mail address: hcchen@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

Tel: 037-323406 ext 26

林泰吉
Tay-Jyi Lin

Ph.D 
student

Research Area:   Configurable Computing
E-mail address: tjlin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

張彥中
Nelson Yen-Chung Chang

Ph. D 
student

E-mail address: ycchang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

林佑昆
Yu-Kun Lin

Ph. D 
student

E-mail address: yklin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

Esam
 

Ph. D 
student

E-mail address: esam@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

廖彥欽
Yen-Chin Liao

Ph. D 
student

E-mail address: Julia@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

秦浩雲
Hao-Yun Chin

Master 
student

E-mail address: hychin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

許惠錚
Hui-Cheng Hsu

Master 
student

E-mail address: huijane@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

林昕儀
Singing Lin

Master 
student

E-mail address: singing@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

林宏曄
Hung-Yueh Lin

Master 
student

E-mail address: hylin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

李承家
Chen-Chia Lee

Master 
student

E-mail address: cclee@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

歐士豪
Shih-Hao Ou

Master 
student

E-mail address: shou@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

劉晉宏
Chin-Hung Liu

Master 
student

E-mail address: kinword@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

劉佳憲
Chia-Hsien Liu

Master 
student

E-mail address: chliu@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

蕭丕承
Pi-Chen Hsiao

Master 
student

E-mail address: pchsiao@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

趙至敏
Chie-Min Chao

Master 
student

E-mail address: cmchao@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

鄭朝鐘
Chao-Chung Cheng

Master 
student

E-mail address: fury@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

 


[ Top of Page | Faculty | Graduate Students ]

[ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

 

2018 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

陳甫庠 
FU-XIANG CHEN

 
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address:
fxchen@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

陳明鉦

MCCHEN

 
Graduated 
(Master)

E-mail address: mcchen@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw

林品翰

PIN-HAN LIN

 
Graduated 
(Master)

E-mail address: phlin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw

吳家宇

JIA-YU WU

 
Graduated 
(Master)

E-mail address: jywu@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw

2017 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

黃綱俊 
KANG-CHUN HUANG

 
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: kchung@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

林宏科

HONG-KE LIN

hklin

 
Graduated 
(Master)

E-mail address: hklin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw

鄭伯祥

PO-HSIANG CHENG

 
Graduated 
(Master)

E-mail address: bsjheng@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw

2016 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

詹家愷 
CHIA-KAI CHAN

2018  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: ckchan@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

陳鈞穎 
CHUN-YING CHEN

2018 
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: ging@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

余芯樺 
HSIN-HUA YU

2018  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: shyu@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

鍾亞晉 
YA-CHIN CHUNG

2018
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: ycchung@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

2015 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

李其駿 
CHI-CHUN LI

2017  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: cjli@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

林欣垣 
HSIN-YUAN LIN

2017  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: sylin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

簡嘉呈 
CHIA-CHENG CHIEN

2017  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: cccheng@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

Alumni
 

2014 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

張鈞豪 
CHUN-HAO CHANG

2016  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: jhchang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

2013 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

林琦竣 
CHI-CHUN LIN

2015  
Graduated 
(Master) 

瑞昱半導體  
E-mail address: cclin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

唐惠萱 
HUI-HSUAN TANG

2015  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: hstang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

2012 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

許庭耀 
TING-YAO HSU

2014  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: tyhsu@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

2011 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

張仲華 
CHUNG-HUA CHANG

2013  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: chchang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

2010 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

楊承彥 
CHENG-YEN YANG

2017  
Graduated 
(Ph.D) 

 
E-mail address: chenyen@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 

2003 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

蘇慶龍
Ching-Long Su

2003
Graduated 
(Ph.D)

雲林科技大學電子系
E-mail Address: kevinsu@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 
Go to the homepage

李坤儐
Kun-Bin Lee

2003
Graduated 
(Ph.D)

聯發科技
E-mail address: kblee@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

張育銘
Yu-Ming Chang

2003
Graduated 
(Master) 

瑞昱半導體
E-mail address: ymchang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

張金祺
Chin-Chi Chang

2003
Graduated 
(Master) 


E-mail address: ccchang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

林建宏
Chien-Hung Lin

2003
Graduated 
(Master) 

聯發科技
E-mail address: artlin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

邱睦喻
Mu-Yu Chiu

2003
Graduated 
(Master) 

瑞昱半導體
E-mail address: mychiu@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

楊宗訓
Tsung-Hsun Yang

2003
Graduated 
(Master) 

聯發科技
E-mail address: thyang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

林子傑
Tzu-Chieh Lin

2003
Graduated 
(Master) 

聯發科技
E-mail address: tclin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw
Go to the homepage

2002 [ Alumni 107 | 106 | 105 | 104 | 103 | 102 | 101 | 100 | 99 | 98 | 97 | 96 | 95 | 94 | 93 | 92 | 91 ]

梁伯嵩 
Bor-Sung Liang

2002  
Graduated 
(Ph.D) 

凌陽科技 (03)5786005 ext 2551 
E-mail address: bsliang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 
Go to the homepage

李元仲 
Yuan-Chung Lee

2002  
Graduated 
(Ph.D) 

聯發科技 (03)5670766 ext 26333 
E-mail address: yzlee@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 
Go to the homepage

宋承翰 
Chen-Hen Sung

2002  
Graduated 
(Master) 

 
E-mail address: chsung@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 
Go to the homepage

楊宗憲 
Tzung-Shian Yang

2002  
Graduated 
(Master) 

聯發科技 
E-mail address: tsyang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 
Go to the homepage

林季穎 
Jih-Yiing Lin

2002  
Graduated 
(Master) 

凌陽科技 
E-mail address: jinlin@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 
Go to the homepage

 

畢業校友

[ Top of Page | Faculty | Graduate Students ]
[ Alumni 92 | 91 ]

Last updated in Feb. 16, 2004